Tag Obscuria

Hoon Province

Hoon is the 4th Province of Obscuria, often called “junkenslew” due to the battleground junkyard that litters the landscape. Climate Hoon has 6 distinct seasons, with warm, dry summers and extremely cold winters. Districts Hoon is broken into 5 Districts…. Continue Reading →

8 Provinces

Most old timers say that this was the doing of the Crow Queen, and I’m inclined to believe them. In order to better control her monstrous subjects, she instituted distinct boundaries (with their own walls and gates) between the different… Continue Reading →

© 2020 MONSTER RANGERS — part of Steam Crow, LLC

Terms & Conditions